About RossHX

A Quality Heat Exchanger Service Company - Its In The Name!

Ross HX is headquartered in Middletown, OH. Ross HX is dedicated to providing its customers with Reliability, Organization, Safety, and Satisfaction. Ross HX understands how important time and savings are to each customer. Ross HX will strive to provide each customer with not only a product, but a solution. Let Ross HX be the Heat Exchanger Service company you can count on. If you are looking for superior results in a Heat Exchanger Company, Ross HX is ready to meet the challenge!

Meet The Team


Richard Ross
Owner / President
office: 513-217-7355
cell: 513-518-0420
ross@rosshx.com

Ted Osner
Compliance Manager / Human Resource Manager
513-217-1565
tosner@rosshx.com

Ezra Lane
Shop Director
office: 513-217-1565
cell: 937-510-7125
elane@rosshx.com

Brittany Johnson
Personal Support Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
513-217-1565
bjohnson@rosshx.com

Brad Livingston
Heat Exchanger Sales Specialist
513-217-1565
blivingston@rosshx.com

Blake Fellmy
Heat Exchanger Sales Specialist
513-217-1565
bfellmy@rosshx.com